Uncategorized

Finding It

And and and find me lost, time tossed, too tied to the metronome
Finding life love happiness and the definitions of where we make home
This love is a take home embrace
A one love life drug find me in this place
So tell me I’m beautiful because I want to reciprocate
I always saw it in you we didn’t need that time to hesitate
Let’s cherry bomb mind and heart with this feeling
Splatter paint collective soul all across the ceiling
So I’ll play drunk night seraphim
If you’ll be the tigress with the saber tooth grin
Quiet dream demeaner
Stark naked out in front sleep prophet believer

Standard

Leave a Reply

